You are here

Key People

Department Department Manager Phone Fax Email
Management Jon Aves (Group Managing Director) +971 (0) 2 4081402 +971 (0) 2 4456566  admmigen@admmi.ae
Finance Nagarajan P. S +971 (0) 2 4081412 +971 (0) 2 4456566 finance@admmi.ae
Beverages Ananth Raman +971 (0) 2 4081522 +971 (0) 2 4467102 gmpcustomerservice@admmi.ae
Engineering Sunil Paraweswaran +971 (0) 2 4081442 +971 (0) 2 4467104 engineering@admmi.ae
Power Biju Narayanan +971 (0) 2 4081460 +971 (0) 2 4463208 power@admmi.ae
Logistics Vinod Nair +971 (0) 2 6731346 +971 (0) 2 6730465 logistics@admmi.ae
Consumer Ashok Kaushik +971 (0) 2 4081472 +971 (0) 2 4467103 consumer@admmi.ae
Travel Jude Alphonso +971 (0) 2 4081507 +971 (0) 2 4467105 travel@admmi.ae
DU Telecom Ashok Kaushik +971 (0) 2 4450975 +971 (0) 2 4451081 telecom@admmi.ae
ISS Peter Verner Kristensen +971 (0) 2 4081541 +971 (0) 2 4467109 info@iss-shipping.com